[SOLVED] Tab in Tab not possible

[SOLVED] Tab in Tab not possible

Postby vasch the stampede » Tue Nov 15, 2016 12:22 pm

Is Tab in Tab possible?

How can I do that?
Attachments
TabInTab.zip
(11.06 KiB) Downloaded 26 times
Last edited by vasch the stampede on Mon Dec 12, 2016 5:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
vasch the stampede
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2014 7:57 pm

Re: Tab in Tab not possible

Postby Mahmoud Fayed » Mon Dec 12, 2016 2:31 am

Hello

The error message is clear, This feature is not provided by the GUI library used (HMG Extended)

niceshot.png
niceshot.png (7.08 KiB) Viewed 240 times


In the future (PWCT 2.0) we will have RingPWCT based on RingQt
Qt provide more features and flexibility (but more size also).

Greetings,
Mahmoud
Mahmoud Fayed
Site Admin
 
Posts: 642
Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2013 4:50 am

Re: Tab in Tab not possible

Postby vasch the stampede » Mon Dec 12, 2016 5:22 pm

Too bad, I will find another provision.

To my plans was a quick way to hide or show many commands all together.
vasch the stampede
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2014 7:57 pm

Re: [SOLVED] Tab in Tab not possible

Postby Mahmoud Fayed » Thu Jul 06, 2017 4:00 pm

Hello

Too bad, I will find another provision.

To my plans was a quick way to hide or show many commands all together.


We are working on PWCT 2.0 based on the Ring programming language (http://ring-lang.net)
And we are using Qt framework for GUI development

Greetings,
Mahmoud
Mahmoud Fayed
Site Admin
 
Posts: 642
Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2013 4:50 am


Return to Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron