PWCT Team

 

Researchers Team



Eng. Mahmoud Samir Fayed msfclipper@yahoo.com

 



Dr. Atif M. Alamri

atif@ksu.edu.sa

 

 



Dr. Ahmad A. Al-Daraiseh

creepymaster@yahoo.com

 

Muhammad S. Al-Qurishi

mssqpr@gmail.com

 

Contributors

 

Arcangelo Molinaro

arcangelo.molinaro@fastwebnet.it

 

Stephen France

treed49@shaw.ca

 

Sameh Kamel

  mrsameh1@gmail.com

 

Amine Debabsia

aminedebabsia@gmail.com

 

Aboelsoud Abd Alraouf

https://www.facebook.com/mrabn.feshofesho

 

Ahmed Omar

dev.ahmedomar@yahoo.com

 

Abdulrazak Hussein

arjhussein@gmail.com

 

Djardi Masoud

dido1998@gmail.com

 

Mouaddh Mebarki

mebarkimouaadh@gmail.com

 

Ibrahim Abdelelah

https://www.facebook.com/ebrahem.abd

 

Dale Jones

dalejones91@yahoo.com

 

Rabeh Torchi

 

Khalid Bentaleb

mars.bkh@hotmail.com

 

Reem Mohammed

Reem.bussines@gmail.com

 

Mohammed Fathy

e.mohammed_fathy@yahoo.com

 

Shereen Hassan

eng_shereenhassan@yahoo.com

 

Sinan Qahtan

thejewel_sn@yahoo.com

 

Sozan Samy

souzan_raslan@hotmail.com

 

Motaz Alnuweiri

sniper_moz@hotmail.com

 

Mohammed Yousof

muhamed.yousof@gmail.com

 

Vidlanovic Zlatko Aurel

aurelw.wiz@gmail.com

 

Waseem Salem Mohammed Saed

waseem_m_s@hotmail.com

 

Mohammad Al-Mahdi

migrators@hotmail.com

 

Antonio Fidel Perez Rubio

fiddle.birez@facebook.com

 

Abobakar Ahmad Jallo

abou1427@hotmail.com

 

Salama Mohammed Abo Mosalam

sa_sa7561@yahoo.com

 

Zerourou Bachir

connexion91@gmail.com

 

Navid Dezashibi

dezashibi@gmail.com

 

Mahmoud Mohamed Hassan

dream87boy@yahoo.com

 

Belarir Abdelkader

 NNAHIM@YAHOO.FR

 

Mabrook AlRakhami

 msr_xp@hotmail.com

 

Nabeel Hassanein

 nabeel_h@yahoo.com

 

 

HOME